Der Vorstand

Vorstandschaft_alle

Alexander Balkow
1. Vorstand
1_Vorstand@svs-tuerkheim.de

Christian Brem
2. Vorstand
christian.brem@svs-tuerkheim.de

Michael Kolodziej
Finanzvorstand
michael.kolodziej@svs-tuerkheim.de

Marlene Kolodziej
Schriftführerin
marlene.kolodziej@svs-tuerkheim.de

Michèle Rascher
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
michele.rascher@svs-tuerkheim.de

Markus Loske
Abteilungsleiter Volleyball
markus.loske@svs-tuerkheim.de

Michael Huber
Jugendkoordinator Fußball
michael.huber@svs-tuerkheim.de

Fabian Scherer
Beisitzer Volleyball
fabian.scherer@svs-tuerkheim.de

Fabian Beigl
Beisitzer Fußball
fabian.beigl@svs-tuerkheim.de

Marco Diemer
Beisitzer Fußball
marco.diemer@svs-tuerkheim.de

Rainer Faulhammer
Beisitzer Fußball
rainer.faulhammer@svs-tuerkheim.de

Sven Erler
Beisitzer Fußball
sven.erler@svs-tuerkheim.de